About us

"Authentic brands are brands with a soul. They have deep-seated motivations. And actually want to create meaning, make a difference. " - inside out branding

At Group-4P, we believe for more than 20 years in the added value of authentic brands. Our focus is on strong brands in the world of paper, writing instruments, office stationery, leather goods and bags.

Currently we deliver our brands to about 300 stores, online shops, suppliers of business gifts, ... across the Benelux. We consider them as our partners who also give us feedback on how we can strengthen their and our product range. 

We seek a relationship of trust with our partners and aim to build a long-term cooperation:
- Reduction of risks
- Flexible and fast service
- Efficient repair service

In addition to our five representatives on the field, we also have an extensive showroom in our building in Affligem (Flemish Brabant, B) where we welcome our partners to choose their desired products.

Are you a retailer in our industry? Then we hope to meet you there in the future.

About us

"Les marques authentiques sont des marques avec une âme. Elles ont des motivations profondes. En effet, elles ont envie de créer du sens, faire une différence. " - inside out branding

Avec group-4P, nous croyons depuis plus de 20 ans dans la valeur ajoutée des marques authentiques. Notre objectif est de distribuer que des marques fortes dans le monde du papier, de l'écriture, des fournitures de bureau, de la maroquinerie et des sacs.

Actuellement, nous livrons nos marques à environ 300 magasins, boutiques en ligne, fournisseurs de cadeaux d'entreprise, ... à travers le Benelux. Nous les considérons comme nos partenaires qui nous donnent également un feedback sur la façon dont nous pouvons renforcer notre et leur gamme.

Nous cherchons une relation de confiance avec nos partenaires et nous essayons de construire une coopération à long terme:
- Réduction des risques
- Service flexible et rapide
- Service de réparation efficace

En plus de nos cinq représentants sur le terrain, nous avons également une vaste salle d'exposition dans notre immeuble à Affligem (Brabant flamand, B) où nous accueillons nos partenaires pour choisir les produits souhaités.

Êtes-vous un détaillant dans notre secteur? Nous espérons alors de vous y accueillir à l'avenir.